Burwood Public School

Deeds Not Words

Telephone02 9745 2299

Emailburwood-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Upcoming events

Monday

06

December

Year 6 Graduation

Date

06 December

Time

All day

Location
Burwood RSL

*

Friday

10

December

Reports Go Home

Date

10 December

Time

All day

Location
BPS

*

Thursday

16

December

Last Day of Term 4 for Students

Date

16 December

Time

All day

Location
TBD

The Summer (Eastern) vacation is between 20 Dec 2021 and 27 Jan 2022. 2022 NSW term and vacation dates* Term 1 (Eastern) – Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April Autumn vacation – Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April Term 2 – Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July Winter vacation – Monday 4 July to Friday 15 July Term 3 – Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September Spring vacation – Monday 26 September to Friday 7 October Term 4 – Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December Summer vacation (Eastern) – Wednesday 21 December to Thursday 26 January 2023 2022 school development days Parents and carers should not bring their child to school on school development days. Eastern division – 28 January, 31 January 2022 Western division – 4 February, 7 February 2022 All schools – 26 April, 18 July, 20 December 2022